Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Houston, Tomball & Cleveland, TX

10 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 09/13/18
No better care given anywhere.
Shannnon H.
Submitted 09/12/18
As always Dr. Reed listened and came up with some additional options to try to help fix my ankle. She is very caring and concerned about her patients.
ILVA W.
Submitted 09/10/18
It's really nice to have a doctor like Dr. Reed when your feet are in bad shape. So far she has been able to help me with the medical needs I have. I'm not completely healed yet, but it's too soon tell yet.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Reed is very thorough and caring in my treatment. I am impatient and wish to be back on my foot with my big toe in its proper place, which she indicates may take a while.
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Reed is great
Susan B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Very professional service and friendly staff
Joy S.
Submitted 09/09/18
Regular visit for taking care of feet. Thanks Dr Reed for being so caring
Jamerey H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Reed she is very caring and knows what she is doing. She very friendly, very knowledgeable and concerned about her patients. She makes me laugh every time I see her because, she always happy and exciting. Keep up the work to the whole staff you ladies are awesome you all makes me feel welcome every visit. Thanks much love and prayers for you all. A special thanks to Dr. Reed for your service
Nanette B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Reed is a sweet and caring as they come. She takes the time to make sure you understand what her treatment plan is, and answer your questions about your illness. She is almost overly cautious about doing no harm where something might make it worse than what you already have.
Rick R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Reed and her staff from front office to back are all so wonderful and actually care about their patients. I couldn’t say enough great things about them!!