Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Houston, Tomball & Cleveland, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 08/13/19
The doctor got me in to see her when I was injured I was very satisfied
Levar E.
Submitted 08/09/19
awesome
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent staff. Dr willing to spend some time with the patient and my feet are feeling so much better!!
Steve H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very nice people, easy access, very informative
Bobby M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doc . Reed and her staff is hands down the best foot and ankle doctor office in Tomball area . They are always sweet and easy to talk to . They make you feel like family .
Levar E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
Levar E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
Mark M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great surgeon, very attentive and personable
Stacy S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Extremely pleasant
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr reed is wonderful very kind person as well as her assistant stefany or tiffany
Mohammed S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very caring and concerned
Jo Ann Y.
Submitted 06/25/19
I’m very happy with the results of my recent toe surgeries.
George P.
Submitted 06/08/19
It was my first visit to the clinic on Red Oak. Once I had filled out all the paperwork, I didn't have to wait long before I was called back to an examining room. My wound was immediately unwrapped and Dr Reed came in soon after to examine it. We discussed options for care and next steps in closing the wound as she examined my foot. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I was in and out quickly. I'd give it 5 out of 5 stars.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Reed and her staff are very professional and just very nice caring people! Love Them Very Much!❤️
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/23/19
This is the 2nd one Dr Reed is a great doctor at the beginning when I first saw her I said to myself I hope this little girl is good . When she spoke I knew for sure that I was in good hands .she was gentle with me listen and took care of me I’m so glad I choose her
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/23/19
It was special to meet Dr Reed she is the nicest person someone with so many problems like me was so pleased to meet her. At first I thought it was a young doctor in practice but when she spoke and explained to me with such knowledge about my problems I was extra pleased also her assistant has a great personality and very gentle . I’m so glad I chose her to be my doctor
Ellen M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Today was my first visit to see Dr.Reed. I suffer with anxiety so anytime I go to the Dr I get nervous. Dr Reed made me feel so comfortable and eliminated all the anxiety the moment she walked in due to her friendliness. I highly recommend Dr Reed
Pete K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very Very Good
Odell M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Reed is a very friendly and caring Dr. we were very impressed with the treatment recieved
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/28/19
It was the best experience I have had at a Dr office