Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Houston, Tomball & Cleveland, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very knowledgeable and careing.
John Z.
Submitted 01/22/20
For what I was there for was great
Yolanda W.
Submitted 01/20/20
My office visit was very pleasant. Dr. Reed was very helpful. My feet are much better
Wally B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Made me feel at ease from the beginning and every step along the way. Very professional but easy to talk to. Provided good explanations of what I needed to do to rehab properly. I recommend her highly and will use her again for any foot issues.
Stacey C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very caring Doctor
Pamela N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr and staff are very friendly.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/06/19
She is a wonderful Dr.so glad I have her cause she has made a difference.
Wayne M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Treatment was completed on my first visit. Minor procedure which I thought would take more than one visit. Very satisfied with Dr. Reed and her staff.
Doris B.
Submitted 12/03/19
It was very good and I am very happy with Dr. Reed and her methods for my foot.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/13/19
The doctor got me in to see her when I was injured I was very satisfied
Levar E.
Submitted 08/09/19
awesome
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent staff. Dr willing to spend some time with the patient and my feet are feeling so much better!!
Steve H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very nice people, easy access, very informative
Bobby M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doc . Reed and her staff is hands down the best foot and ankle doctor office in Tomball area . They are always sweet and easy to talk to . They make you feel like family .
Levar E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
Levar E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
Mark M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great surgeon, very attentive and personable
Stacy S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Extremely pleasant
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr reed is wonderful very kind person as well as her assistant stefany or tiffany
Mohammed S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very caring and concerned