Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Went for a shot in my foot and received a shot in my foot — staff is friendly and professional—- Dr Reed has been really good
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Exceptional doctor and staff. Went above and beyond to be sure I had tools to heal. Considered my overall health and contributing factors, much appreciated.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Love Dr. Reed - she has a great bedside manner. She explained everything to me as she was giving me a steroid shot, she told me what to expect. I highly recommend her!
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
She's a great doctor with an awesome personality, knows her stuff.
Perla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great service
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor Reed is professional and kind. She cares about the wellbeing of her patient's in every way. If I could have only one doctor for all my medical needs it would be doctor Reed.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great doc!?
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Love Dr.Reed she’s the best. Her staff is also very nice.
Belinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
appointment was seen on time, everyone i came in contact with was very nice. Everything and everybody was great
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Reed is a very pleasant and effective medical professional. She is the best and I highly recommend Her.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Reed is possibly the best Dr in her field. The main reason is she cares about her patient's needs and gives you her best. She also doesn't have a god complex like so many Drs seem to.
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Reed was friendly and attentive. She gave me lots of information and options.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Caring, personable, knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have found her.
Vera E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very pleasant and easy.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She was very professional thorough and pleasant she did not encourage me to rush to surgery and suggested several other non-intrusive ways to try and solve the problem will continue to see her as my podiatrist.
Onesimo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Reed took care of my wound answered questions told me what to use on my wound the visit was good as always
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Pleasant office staff, got to me quickly, answered all questions, offered other resources, great explanation of my problem and all I can do to heal properly.
Lanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I’ve been seeing Dr R for a few months now for post surgical WLE from ALM @ MD Anderson and next phases of healing, etc. Researched and chose Dr R. She has provided much needed relief thru injections and pain cream both of which I can’t say enough positive about. She is grounded & instills confidence and is kind. I have gained more than I knew existed in knowledge and relief. I’m glad she’s my doctor.
Deena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Listens well and very kind