Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Houston, Tomball & Cleveland, TX

67 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 01/20/21
I like her she knows what she is doing.
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent doctor very kind and kind staff thank you
Luis G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Had an extremely pleasant experience. Met Dr. Reed at the ER, where she performed surgery same day. Everything went smoothly and she explained everything in great detail. She also took the time to personally call my wife after the surgery to let her know everything went well. Saw her again 2 days later at her clinic, and feel completely confident and safe under her care. Would recommend to absolutely anyone who is needing podiatric care. She really cares about her patients and goes the extra mile.
Sophia C.
Submitted 12/11/20
I had a great visit with Dr.Reed very down to earth, professional, knowledgable, will be returning.
Robert G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional, friendly consultation which instilled confidence in her knowledge of my foot problem and I will follow her recommendations.
Gary G.
Submitted 12/07/20
We have Allways gotten the best care
Gary B.
Submitted 12/03/20
my appointment time was great as not much waiting. Every thing was explained about my injury and I'm very satisfied with my visit!
Mark A.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Reed is a great physician and a wonderful person. She has seen me througha very trying time with an injury and has helped greatly with my recuperation.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Reed is great! She takes real good care of me!
Jo Ann Y.
Submitted 12/02/20
Happy with my visit.
Audrey B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great doctor caring and sincerely interested in how you are doing. Recommend!
George H.
Submitted 11/06/20
She is the Best.
Harry D.
Submitted 11/06/20
great to see you back
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr, Reed is a wonderful Doctor. she is always nice to me!!
Valerie M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff went above & beyond my expectations. So helpful & knowledgeable
Phyllis P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Good bedside manners and doesn't rush you through your visit.
Billy D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Reed is the most knowledgeable caring doctor I have had he priveledge t meet. She is quick and thorough with her patients and lets you know she really cares. More Doctors should strive to reach her level of excellence.
Willie A.
Submitted 11/04/20
I’ve been very pleased.
DESIRAE B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Reed goes out of her way to make sure you understand everything, her treatment of your problem goes well beyond her job description. She talks to you like a person and not at you. I tell all my family and friends about the wonderful job she does.
Jamerey H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Reed is such a wonderful sweet young lady . She is one who is concerned about my feet she takes her time to make sure she doing the right things to help me. And for that I want to say I Thank God for Her also, she has such beautiful smile and personality. She seems to love what she do. Oh no I can’t go without saying something about her wonderful staff they make me feel at home with they warmth service. Thanks again Dr Reed I love you and your Team. May God continue to richly bless you to continue to help make more feet happy.