Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

108 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lanette C.
Submitted 08/04/22
I’ve been seeing Dr R for a few months now for post surgical WLE from ALM @ MD Anderson and next phases of healing, etc. Researched and chose Dr R. She has provided much needed relief thru injections and pain cream both of which I can’t say enough positive about. She is grounded & instills confidence and is kind. I have gained more than I knew existed in knowledge and relief. I’m glad she’s my doctor.
Deena S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Listens well and very kind
Niels A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Good service
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/19/22
I had an exceptional experience. Easy check in, very professional staff and Dr Reed made me feel comfortable and safe. I would recommend her to anyone needing foot work .
Jane B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Best toe doctor ever
Jane B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Love love dr. Reed !!! So nice and personable
Robert C.
Submitted 07/13/22
They were super friendly! Definitely would recommend them
Addie S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Lauren is so good with my 103 yr old MIL! She actually solved a problem that her PCP and cardiologist couldn’t solve, and it was a simple anti-inflammatory medical food supplement! We are extremely happy and impressed!
Onesimo R.
Submitted 07/05/22
It was great went in she took care of my wound ask questions she answered staff great also
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/29/22
I know her several your because l took my mom to see her. She is a caring doctor, one thing is they need to have a better system. They office people put on hold, then you hear the phone click and you get disconnected.
Kirk S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr reed is very professional and her bedside manner is superb. She takes time to explain all options
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Reed was very kind, patient, informative, and helpful. She explained my situation to me with as much information as she could and told me the possibilities for treatment and recovery. She helped give me a positive perspective on my diagnosis and she was very kind in the process. I did not feel judged or rushed. I felt like she took her time with the appointment and was very thorough. Her staff was very kind and helpful too. I highly recommend her and I will continue to see her.
Terry H.
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience in the office was great. But I almost did not come because I called in three times and was on hold for 20 minutes each time.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Reed is very knowledgeable and very thorough. I was very happy with her diagnosis and treatment.
Brindaben J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Reed is very compassionate and patient. She listens to your concerns and genuinely cares.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/31/22
It was a pleasure to meet the doctor and her office workers. Office is clean and neat. Talk to read answered all of my questions.
Megan H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional and helpful!
Susan D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great doctor and staff! Dr. Reed listens and starts from the least invasive first- my foot appreciates that and so does my billfold! Highly recommend dr. Reed for any foot issues you might have!
Ayaz M.
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a 10:15 AM appointment and I was promptly escorted to my appointment right on time. Dr. Reed diagnosed my ailment and explained in detail the procedure step by step. Through out the process she was concerned about my comfort and constantly asked me if I was okay. I have been going to Wellspire Medical for quite a few years and Dr. Reed by far is the most gentle and professional out of all the physicians I have come in contact with.
Royce N.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care and communication.