Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Houston, Tomball & Cleveland, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann Y.
Submitted 06/25/19
I’m very happy with the results of my recent toe surgeries.
George P.
Submitted 06/08/19
It was my first visit to the clinic on Red Oak. Once I had filled out all the paperwork, I didn't have to wait long before I was called back to an examining room. My wound was immediately unwrapped and Dr Reed came in soon after to examine it. We discussed options for care and next steps in closing the wound as she examined my foot. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I was in and out quickly. I'd give it 5 out of 5 stars.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Reed and her staff are very professional and just very nice caring people! Love Them Very Much!❤️
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/23/19
This is the 2nd one Dr Reed is a great doctor at the beginning when I first saw her I said to myself I hope this little girl is good . When she spoke I knew for sure that I was in good hands .she was gentle with me listen and took care of me I’m so glad I choose her
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/23/19
It was special to meet Dr Reed she is the nicest person someone with so many problems like me was so pleased to meet her. At first I thought it was a young doctor in practice but when she spoke and explained to me with such knowledge about my problems I was extra pleased also her assistant has a great personality and very gentle . I’m so glad I chose her to be my doctor
Ellen M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Today was my first visit to see Dr.Reed. I suffer with anxiety so anytime I go to the Dr I get nervous. Dr Reed made me feel so comfortable and eliminated all the anxiety the moment she walked in due to her friendliness. I highly recommend Dr Reed
Pete K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very Very Good
Odell M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Reed is a very friendly and caring Dr. we were very impressed with the treatment recieved
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/28/19
It was the best experience I have had at a Dr office
Helen P.
Submitted 01/09/19
My second visit with Dr. reed. Very caring as well as compitent.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/13/18
No better care given anywhere.
Shannnon H.
Submitted 09/12/18
As always Dr. Reed listened and came up with some additional options to try to help fix my ankle. She is very caring and concerned about her patients.
ILVA W.
Submitted 09/10/18
It's really nice to have a doctor like Dr. Reed when your feet are in bad shape. So far she has been able to help me with the medical needs I have. I'm not completely healed yet, but it's too soon tell yet.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Reed is very thorough and caring in my treatment. I am impatient and wish to be back on my foot with my big toe in its proper place, which she indicates may take a while.
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Reed is great
Susan B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Very professional service and friendly staff
Joy S.
Submitted 09/09/18
Regular visit for taking care of feet. Thanks Dr Reed for being so caring
Jamerey H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Reed she is very caring and knows what she is doing. She very friendly, very knowledgeable and concerned about her patients. She makes me laugh every time I see her because, she always happy and exciting. Keep up the work to the whole staff you ladies are awesome you all makes me feel welcome every visit. Thanks much love and prayers for you all. A special thanks to Dr. Reed for your service
Nanette B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Reed is a sweet and caring as they come. She takes the time to make sure you understand what her treatment plan is, and answer your questions about your illness. She is almost overly cautious about doing no harm where something might make it worse than what you already have.
Rick R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Reed and her staff from front office to back are all so wonderful and actually care about their patients. I couldn’t say enough great things about them!!