Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very pleasant and easy.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She was very professional thorough and pleasant she did not encourage me to rush to surgery and suggested several other non-intrusive ways to try and solve the problem will continue to see her as my podiatrist.
Onesimo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Reed took care of my wound answered questions told me what to use on my wound the visit was good as always
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Pleasant office staff, got to me quickly, answered all questions, offered other resources, great explanation of my problem and all I can do to heal properly.
Lanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I’ve been seeing Dr R for a few months now for post surgical WLE from ALM @ MD Anderson and next phases of healing, etc. Researched and chose Dr R. She has provided much needed relief thru injections and pain cream both of which I can’t say enough positive about. She is grounded & instills confidence and is kind. I have gained more than I knew existed in knowledge and relief. I’m glad she’s my doctor.
Deena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Listens well and very kind
Niels A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Good service
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I had an exceptional experience. Easy check in, very professional staff and Dr Reed made me feel comfortable and safe. I would recommend her to anyone needing foot work .
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Best toe doctor ever
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Love love dr. Reed !!! So nice and personable
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
They were super friendly! Definitely would recommend them
Addie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Lauren is so good with my 103 yr old MIL! She actually solved a problem that her PCP and cardiologist couldn’t solve, and it was a simple anti-inflammatory medical food supplement! We are extremely happy and impressed!
Onesimo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
It was great went in she took care of my wound ask questions she answered staff great also
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I know her several your because l took my mom to see her. She is a caring doctor, one thing is they need to have a better system. They office people put on hold, then you hear the phone click and you get disconnected.
Kirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr reed is very professional and her bedside manner is superb. She takes time to explain all options
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Reed was very kind, patient, informative, and helpful. She explained my situation to me with as much information as she could and told me the possibilities for treatment and recovery. She helped give me a positive perspective on my diagnosis and she was very kind in the process. I did not feel judged or rushed. I felt like she took her time with the appointment and was very thorough. Her staff was very kind and helpful too. I highly recommend her and I will continue to see her.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience in the office was great. But I almost did not come because I called in three times and was on hold for 20 minutes each time.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Reed is very knowledgeable and very thorough. I was very happy with her diagnosis and treatment.
Brindaben J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Reed is very compassionate and patient. She listens to your concerns and genuinely cares.