Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Excellent from start to finish!
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Reed is so kind and thorough in her examination. She truly cares and takes the time to listen to all her patient’s concerns. Plus she has an extremely gentle touch when administering cortisone shots.
Delia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr.Reed and the staff were amazing and great bedside manners. I felt comfortable and listened to with my concerns. I highly recommend her.
Selma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Lauren Reed is the best. And very nice staff
Liliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Reed and her staff were able to see me pretty quickly. They explained my options and let me decide what would work best for me. They did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and gave me great instructions on after care. Would highly recommend!!
Rita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Reed is a very caring and compassionate.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Receptionist was very nice and prompt. The Dr. was very caring and nice.
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Treated me with kindness. Was gentle
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Good
Galen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Through, knowledgeable and answered all questions. Would recommend Dr. Reed.
Makiah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Most amazing Dr highly recommend her
Gordon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Pain relief
Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
She is Great!!!!!!!!
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Reeds was very professional. There was no wasted time in my visit. The nurse checked me in and got me settled while the rest of my visit was spent with dr Reed. She was super informative and speaking to her was like sitting and chatting with a good friend . I highly recommend using Dr REED
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Staff was very friendly. Very impressed with Dr. Reed. Seem very concerned with my problem. Explained everything very slowly & answered my questions. .
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Reed is the best.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Love Dr. Reed!
Bobby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Reed was very thorough and helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a podiatrist.
Alan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent doctor and staff
Cesar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
very good you are very attentive and personable thank you