Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Reed is the best....she was so patient with me, very hands-on and really made my procedure ingrown toenail removal completely pain free...
Marian P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Reed, is an exceptional podiatrist. She understands my pain. She is going above and beyond to get my ten painful toes restored to their natural state. She is very compassionate. She is a God sent to Wellspire!
Denise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was nice and professional
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
My experience was great ! I love that the doctor explained everything to me and was very helpful in my needs I would highly recommend her
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Got in actually early into room before scheduled appointment time and Dr Reed was in right then too. Professional and attentive. Listen and asked lots of questions to insure she understood the issues. Very good visit. Thanks !!
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
First of all their customer service is excellent and they didn’t make me wait more than a few minutes. Dr. Reed and staff are very professional but also personable. She didn’t seemed rushed and provided education and options. I felt they truly cared for my wellbeing. Having managed hospitals, clinics, and different agencies over the past 40 years, I can honestly say this is an exceptional doctor’s office/ practice. Patrick Kearns, MSN, RN, PMH-BC, PHN
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I like her she knows what she is doing.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent doctor very kind and kind staff thank you
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Had an extremely pleasant experience. Met Dr. Reed at the ER, where she performed surgery same day. Everything went smoothly and she explained everything in great detail. She also took the time to personally call my wife after the surgery to let her know everything went well. Saw her again 2 days later at her clinic, and feel completely confident and safe under her care. Would recommend to absolutely anyone who is needing podiatric care. She really cares about her patients and goes the extra mile.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I had a great visit with Dr.Reed very down to earth, professional, knowledgable, will be returning.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional, friendly consultation which instilled confidence in her knowledge of my foot problem and I will follow her recommendations.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
We have Allways gotten the best care
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
my appointment time was great as not much waiting. Every thing was explained about my injury and I'm very satisfied with my visit!
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Reed is a great physician and a wonderful person. She has seen me througha very trying time with an injury and has helped greatly with my recuperation.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Reed is great! She takes real good care of me!
Jo Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Happy with my visit.
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Great doctor caring and sincerely interested in how you are doing. Recommend!
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
She is the Best.
Harry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
great to see you back
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr, Reed is a wonderful Doctor. she is always nice to me!!