Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr reed is very professional and her bedside manner is superb. She takes time to explain all options
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Reed was very kind, patient, informative, and helpful. She explained my situation to me with as much information as she could and told me the possibilities for treatment and recovery. She helped give me a positive perspective on my diagnosis and she was very kind in the process. I did not feel judged or rushed. I felt like she took her time with the appointment and was very thorough. Her staff was very kind and helpful too. I highly recommend her and I will continue to see her.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience in the office was great. But I almost did not come because I called in three times and was on hold for 20 minutes each time.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Reed is very knowledgeable and very thorough. I was very happy with her diagnosis and treatment.
Brindaben J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Reed is very compassionate and patient. She listens to your concerns and genuinely cares.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
It was a pleasure to meet the doctor and her office workers. Office is clean and neat. Talk to read answered all of my questions.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional and helpful!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great doctor and staff! Dr. Reed listens and starts from the least invasive first- my foot appreciates that and so does my billfold! Highly recommend dr. Reed for any foot issues you might have!
Ayaz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a 10:15 AM appointment and I was promptly escorted to my appointment right on time. Dr. Reed diagnosed my ailment and explained in detail the procedure step by step. Through out the process she was concerned about my comfort and constantly asked me if I was okay. I have been going to Wellspire Medical for quite a few years and Dr. Reed by far is the most gentle and professional out of all the physicians I have come in contact with.
Royce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care and communication.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant /friendly/caring /helpful determine to get to the root of the problem
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Reed made me feel comfortable from the minute she wallked into the exam room. After she finished what I came for, she also helped me with an open wound. I think she is wonderful.
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr.Reed made me feel very confortable. She is a true profesional and very very nice alone with her staff.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone is very helpful and answer questions all
Berlinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Experienced friendly and knowledgeable wants the best care for her patients.
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Reed is a miracle worker! I’ve lived with painfully ingrown toenails for years, been in and out of doctors offices, and had several surgeries over the years only for my ingrowns to get worse and worse. Dr.Reed was the first doctor ever who took one look and told me exactly what I needed and the steps we would need to take. Never had a doctor been so forward and honest with me before. I got the surgery she recommended, I followed her instruction for the recovery process, and now after a month of recovery I can finally walk and run without pain again. If you want a genuine, kind, and professional doctor I highly recommend Dr. Lauren Reed!
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Reed likes my wife’s chicken eggs! Just add bacon!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
She is great!!!
Isabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Experience with Dr. Reed was very good. She is very good at what she does.She made me fill very comfortable. Like her a lot. Will recommend her to other people
Shontel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Reed provides exceptional service. She’s knowledgeable, informative, and patient. She takes a collaborative approach to your care plan; I feel heard during our visits.