Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff went above & beyond my expectations. So helpful & knowledgeable
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Good bedside manners and doesn't rush you through your visit.
Billy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Reed is the most knowledgeable caring doctor I have had he priveledge t meet. She is quick and thorough with her patients and lets you know she really cares. More Doctors should strive to reach her level of excellence.
Willie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I’ve been very pleased.
DESIRAE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Reed goes out of her way to make sure you understand everything, her treatment of your problem goes well beyond her job description. She talks to you like a person and not at you. I tell all my family and friends about the wonderful job she does.
Jamerey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Reed is such a wonderful sweet young lady . She is one who is concerned about my feet she takes her time to make sure she doing the right things to help me. And for that I want to say I Thank God for Her also, she has such beautiful smile and personality. She seems to love what she do. Oh no I can’t go without saying something about her wonderful staff they make me feel at home with they warmth service. Thanks again Dr Reed I love you and your Team. May God continue to richly bless you to continue to help make more feet happy.
Toni S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
-Staff was courteous. Dr Reed listen to my problem and worked to resolve it.
Colette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I absolutely love Dr. Reed! I felt that she cared about me and listened to all of my questions and concerns.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Everything was as I expected. The examination was done well, and the toenail clipping was performed with the utmost delicacy and care.
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I love going there she is a top notch Dr. one of the best. She cares about you and is very friendly and takes her time with you. I would recommend her to everyone I know and people I don't know.
Trina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
She is the best! Listens and finds solutions!!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Always great!
Mary Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Removed infected ingrown toenail and as an added bonus the antibiotic helped clear up rosacea that I have been struggling with for 4 years. YES! So pleased with the outcome of Dr. Lauren's work.
Christian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Very knowledgeable and careing.
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
For what I was there for was great
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
My office visit was very pleasant. Dr. Reed was very helpful. My feet are much better
Wally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Made me feel at ease from the beginning and every step along the way. Very professional but easy to talk to. Provided good explanations of what I needed to do to rehab properly. I recommend her highly and will use her again for any foot issues.
Stacey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Very caring Doctor
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr and staff are very friendly.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
She is a wonderful Dr.so glad I have her cause she has made a difference.