Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
My office visit was very pleasant. Dr. Reed was very helpful. My feet are much better
Wally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Made me feel at ease from the beginning and every step along the way. Very professional but easy to talk to. Provided good explanations of what I needed to do to rehab properly. I recommend her highly and will use her again for any foot issues.
Stacey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Very caring Doctor
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr and staff are very friendly.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
She is a wonderful Dr.so glad I have her cause she has made a difference.
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Treatment was completed on my first visit. Minor procedure which I thought would take more than one visit. Very satisfied with Dr. Reed and her staff.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
It was very good and I am very happy with Dr. Reed and her methods for my foot.
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
The doctor got me in to see her when I was injured I was very satisfied
Levar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
awesome
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent staff. Dr willing to spend some time with the patient and my feet are feeling so much better!!
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Very nice people, easy access, very informative
Bobby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Doc . Reed and her staff is hands down the best foot and ankle doctor office in Tomball area . They are always sweet and easy to talk to . They make you feel like family .
Levar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
Levar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Great surgeon, very attentive and personable
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Extremely pleasant
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr reed is wonderful very kind person as well as her assistant stefany or tiffany
Mohammed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Very caring and concerned
Jo Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
I’m very happy with the results of my recent toe surgeries.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
It was my first visit to the clinic on Red Oak. Once I had filled out all the paperwork, I didn't have to wait long before I was called back to an examining room. My wound was immediately unwrapped and Dr Reed came in soon after to examine it. We discussed options for care and next steps in closing the wound as she examined my foot. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I was in and out quickly. I'd give it 5 out of 5 stars.