Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Always very nice and asks about any concerns I may have.
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
excellent experience
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Was very helpful, up front, and honest about what needed to be done. Definitely recommend.
Oleta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Reed is very professional. She takes the time to talk and listen to you. She does not rush through the appointment. I would recommend her to friends and others.
Desirae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr Lauren Reed takes the time to listen she’s has a great personality caring and understanding
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great Dr.
Pauline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
my visit was very informational and I learned lots.
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very short wait time excellent doctor experience
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I have peripheral neuropathy and I've seen at least 10 podiatrists in my life and Dr. Lauren Reed is by far the best. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable but she is very caring and wants to help you. If you have any foot problems, go see Dr. Reed. She's the best.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Lover her personality! Very knowledgeable doctor! Highly recommend.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
This is my diabetic check up plus toenails clipped. Pleasant and comfortable office. Very satisfied!
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very professional and excellent service!!!
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent service, very professional, everything good.
Liliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Thank you for everything, Dr. Reed. You and your are the best!
Kerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always a great experience.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
A very pleasant experience, as always. She’s very good.
Hermelinda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Always friendly
Oleta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Always pleasant! She is very knowledgeable and has a very gentle touch. Lauren really cares about her patients wellbeing. Highly recommend her to others.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Clean efficient office with no wait time to be seen. after an exam Dr. Lauren suggested several options and I chose the least invasive treatment to start. I felt the doctor was very thorough and had a genuine concern for my overall health.