Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lauren Reed, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Foot Surgeon located in Spring, Houston, & Humble, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Lauren Reed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lauren Reed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Exceptional service, very attentive and she takes really good care of my 91 yr. old mom with such gentleness. Thank you!!
Yakelyne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I’m glad Dr. Reed asked me a lot of questions to pin-point what is wrong with my feet. I’m also glad in the way explained.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Reed gave me a through exam. She gave me some very good tips. I do have a follow up appointment.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Reed is an outstanding podiatrist. I’m definitely walking much better today thanks to her.
Murry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent care and experience!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent attention. Friendly and professional.
Oleta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional and personable
Gabriela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Awesome as always. She is knowledgeable, courteous as well as her staff. Her clinic is clean and awesome customer service.
Kerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My experience has been great!
Sivi W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
No bad reviews, nice dr
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Reed and staff are so sweet and helpful. She was genuinely concerned about my issues and spent as much time as she needed to learning about all my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and put a treatment plan in place that offered many options. I felt comfortable and know that I will receive great care. This was truly one of the best doctor experiences I have ever had. I highly recommend going here for any foot and ankle issues...you will not be disappointed with the level of care you will get.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Reed was very personable and very gentle. She explained everything so I understood what she was doing and what would happen on next visit. I would recommend Dr. Reed and staff to anyone.
Nathan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Went for a shot in my foot and received a shot in my foot — staff is friendly and professional—- Dr Reed has been really good
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Exceptional doctor and staff. Went above and beyond to be sure I had tools to heal. Considered my overall health and contributing factors, much appreciated.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Love Dr. Reed - she has a great bedside manner. She explained everything to me as she was giving me a steroid shot, she told me what to expect. I highly recommend her!
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
She's a great doctor with an awesome personality, knows her stuff.
Perla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great service
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor Reed is professional and kind. She cares about the wellbeing of her patient's in every way. If I could have only one doctor for all my medical needs it would be doctor Reed.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great doc!?
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Love Dr.Reed she’s the best. Her staff is also very nice.